Schedule

 

The historic Reynolds Coliseum has been renovated and is absolutely beautiful! 

 

2017 NC State Gymnastics Schedule

 

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Saturday December 17 7:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina Red vs. White Intrasquad
Sunday January 8 2:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina University of Florida
Friday January 13 9:00pm Logan, Utah Utah State
Monday January 16 2:00pm Athens, Georgia University of Georgia
Friday January 20 7:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina William & Mary and Ball State
Friday January 27 7:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina Southern Utah
Sunday February 5 1:00pm Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Penn State, Cornell University, and University of Bridgeport
Friday February 10 7:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina William & Mary, Pittsburgh, and UNC-CH
Friday February 17 7:00pm Ann Arbor, Michigan Michigan
Saturday February 25 7:30pm Raleigh, North Carolina George Washington and Kent State
Friday March 3 9:00pm Cedar City, Utah Southern Utah
Friday March 10 7:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina Towson
Sunday March 12 2:00pm Washington, D.C. Stanford, Yale, and George Washington
Saturday March 18 2:00pm Raleigh, North Carolina EAGL Championship
Saturday April 1 TBA TBA TBA
Fri-Sat April 14-15 TBA St. Louis, Missouri TBA

*Home Meets are listed in red.